Foundation Studies Jonathan Sly
Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science Bernard Treves Brown
Chemistry Nick Weise
Computer Science Christos-Efthymios Kotselidis
Earth and Environmental Sciences David Schultz
Electrical and Electronic Engineering Geoff Rubner
Materials Chamil Abeykoon
Mathematics Yuri Bazlov
Mechanical, Aerospace and Civil Engineering John Broderick
Ellen Fox
Physics and Astronomy Niels Walet

Department eLearning Leads

  • Promote the use of eLearning to enhance the student experience and increase effectiveness of teaching and administration
  • Develop and monitor their Department plan for eLearning reflecting the needs of Programmes and/or disciplines across their School (appendix to the Department Teaching and Learning Plan)
  • Identify opportunities for innovation in teaching and learning, with the support of the Faculty eLearning Team and Teaching & Learning staff
  • Promote opportunities for using eLearning resources and eLearning activities to enhance the learning experience of students throughout their Department
  • Disseminate best practice across their Department, School and Faculty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.